Order NPL patches The

The South Central Premier League launched in Fall 2013 in US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL).
The South Central Premier League includes eight clubs from Oklahoma and Texas, competing in the 13-U through 17-U boys and girls age groups:
— Blitz United SC (Okla.)
City FC (Texas)
— Dynamos SC (Texas)
— Eclipse SC (Texas)
— Houston Express SC (Texas)
— Liverpool FC America (Texas)
— Oklahoma FC (Okla.)
— Space City FC (Texas)
Teams play each opponent home and away. Winners of each division qualify for the NPL Finals, where NPL national championships are awarded annually.

Players in the South Central Premier League also enjoy multiple avenues to be scouted for inclusion in U.S. Soccer’s national team program, via US Club Soccer’s id2 Program and Player Development Programs (PDPs).