Contact Information

Leo Garcia, NPL General Manager
lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org

 

US Club Soccer administrative staff:

Karla Dalton, Region A
AdminRegionA@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 429-0006 x316

Rachel Burroughs, Region B
AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 429-0006 x321

Angie Loor, Region C
AdminRegionC@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 429-0006 x305

Shawna Ziemer, Region D
AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 429-0006 x314

Sharon Bredal, Region E
AdminRegionE@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 429-0006 x323

 

US Club Soccer membership services representatives:

North Central: Todd Bailey
tbailey@usclubsoccer.org | (630) 346-7707

Northeast: Mike Gould
mgould@usclubsoccer.org | (732) 564-4440

South Central: Wade Breaux
wbreaux@usclubsoccer.org | (979) 575-1070

Southeast: Kevin McGovern
kmcgovern@usclubsoccer.org | (843) 742-5513

West: Gabe Rood
grood@usclubsoccer.org | (707) 332-4316

West (Arizona/Nevada): Matt Bernard
mbernard@usclubsoccer.org | (707) 235-0466

 

[Complete US Club Soccer contact information]

*To order the official NPL patch for team uniforms, please visit this link.