College coaches at 2015 NPL Finals

The following colleges and universities had coaches commit to attend the 2015 NPL Finals, which was held July 9-13 at Grand Park in Westfield, Ind.

Assumption College Auburn University Benedictine University
Boston University Dominican University Fairleigh Dickinson University
Farmingdale State College Indiana Tech Indiana University
Indiana Wesleyan University James Madison University Loyola University
Lynn University Marshall University Nassau Community College
North Park University Northwestern University Occidental College
Roosevelt University Rowan University Saint Joseph's College
Saint Joseph's College of Maine Saint Louis University University of Chicago
University of Dayton University of Illinois at Chicago Virginia Wesleyan College
Western Carolina University Wheaton College