Northeast Girls NPL

The Northeast Girls NPL launched in Fall 2013, with girls teams competing in the 13-U through 18-U age groups.
Twelve clubs from five states comprise the league:
North Division:
  • Albertson Fury (N.Y.)
  • Connecticut FC (Conn.)
  • East Meadow SC (N.Y.)
  • FC Boston (Mass.)
  • FC Stars of Mass (Mass.)
  • FSA FC (Conn.)
South Division:
  • Continental FC (Pa.)
  • FC Bucks (Pa.)
  • Match Fit Academy FC (N.J.)
  • PDA (N.J.)
  • Penn Fusion SA (Pa.)
  • World Class FC (N.Y.)