Forms and Documents

LEAGUE FEES:

Pay your league fees online using US Club Soccer's secure payment portal before your team's first game. The fee is $375 per team and can be paid here.

RULES AND REGULATIONS:
GAME REPORT FORM:
  • 2017-18 Game Report Form - [.docx] / [.pdf]

Head coaches of the home team are to bring a blank copy of the Midwest Development League Game Report to each game.

The referee is responsible for returning the completed Midwest Development League Game Report to US Club Soccer within 24 hours of the conclusion of the match.

PLAYER HEALTH & SAFETY:

US Club Soccer considers Player Health & Safety to be its "first and foremost responsibility," as CEO Kevin Payne has written in multiple open letters to US Club Soccer members and the public.

As part of Players First, US Club Soccer has implemented major Player Health & Safety initiatives: best-in-class background screening, Sideline Sports Doc online injury recognition training and SafeSport online training. You're encouraged to review US Club Soccer's "Risk Management and Player Health & Safety" web page for more important information and resources.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Midwest Developmental League administrator: Chris Green at :-midwest@usclubsoccer.org.

US Club Soccer membership services representative: Todd Bailey at tbailey@usclubsoccer.org.

US Club Soccer administrator: Rachel Burroughs at adminregionB@usclubsoccer.org.

Member Club Contacts:

Columbus Crew: Jeremy Parkins- Director of Coaching at jparkins@columbuscrewsc.com

Internationals: Everett Palache- Director of Coaching at everett@csaimpact.net

Nationals: Gronthik Chaterjee- Director of Coaching at gronthikc@yahoo.com

Michigan Rush: Mark Zathey-Technical Director at mzathey@gmail.com

Cincinnati United SC: Scott Rodgers- Executive Director at srodgers14@cinci.rr.com

Derby City Rovers: Nathan Pitcock- Director of Coaching at nathan@roversoccer.com

SCS United: Rich Hackenburg- Director of Coaching at rich@scs-soccer.org

Beadling Soccer Club: Peter Smith- Director of Coaching at peterjsmith3rd@gmail.com

Sockers FC Chicago: Dave Richardson- Director of Coaching at davidrichardson@sockersfc.net

Campton United SC: Chad Flanders- Director of Coaching at chad@camptonunited.com

Madison 56ers SC: Tony Wright- Director of Coaching at 56ercoachingdirector@gmail.com

SC Waukesha: Oliviero Giuliano- Director of Coaching at coachingdirector@scwaukesha.org

Indy Elite Futbol Club: Novi Marojevic- Director of Coaching at novi@indianaelitefc.com

Indy Premier SC: Joel Chalkley- Boys Director of Coaching at Joel.Chalkley@IndyPremierSC.org

St. Croix SC: Nathan Klonecki- Director of Coaching at kathletics01@gmail.com

MN Twin Stars: Youssef Darbaki- Director of Coaching at ypd@minnesotatwinstars.com