Member Clubs

The Gulf States Premier League, which includes U-13 through U-18 boys’ and girls’ age groups for the 2012-13 season, was founded in May 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s National Premier Leagues (NPL).

The league is comprised of 11 clubs:
  • Baton Rouge SC (LA)
  • Cajun SC (LA)
  • Chicago Fire Juniors Louisiana (LA)
  • Chicago Fire Juniors Mississippi (MS)
  • Gulf Coast Texans (FL)
  • Gulf Coast United FC
  • Hattiesburg FC (MS)
  • Mandeville SC (LA)
  • Mississippi Brilla Juniors (MS)
  • Mobile Bay SC (AL)
  • Tennessee Rush SC (TN)