Gulf States Premier League



Order NPL patches

The Gulf States Premier League, which includes 13-U through 18-U boys’ and girls’ age groups, was founded in May 2011 as part of US Club Soccer’s NPL.

The league is comprised of the following clubs:
  • Baton Rouge SC (LA)
  • Cajun SC (LA)
  • Chicago Fire Juniors Louisiana (LA)
  • Darlington Soccer Academy (GA)
  • Gulf Coast Texans (FL)
  • Gulf Coast United FC (MS)
  • Hattiesburg FC (MS)
  • Hoover Soccer Club (AL)
  • Mandeville SC (LA)
  • Mississippi Brilla Juniors (MS)
  • Mississippi Rush (MS)